Get Adobe Flash player

Corporate office Address

Academy of Robotics
Plot No. 30, (Beside SBI Bank)
Next to Satyam Super Market
Nauka Nagar,  Pedawaltair Main Road,
Visakhapatnam - 530017
A.P.,  India

http://www.AcademyOfRobotics.net
http://www.facebook.com/AcademyOfRobotics


Reach: 

Admin:         admin@AcademyofRobotics.net 
Services:       services@AcademyofRobotics.net
Media:         media@AcademyofRobotics.net 

Business:       business@AcademyofRobotics.net  

Directors:     board@AcademyofRobotics.net  

Academy of Robotics works in a strategical way, creating its presence in every city of the country.

Please click here

-  Want to find a Wonderful Career in Robotics? Please click here


Our Regional Robotic Training Centers (RTCs) across India:


Visakhapatnam: (Pedawaltair)

Plot No. 30,
Beside SBI Bank,
Nauka Nagar, Pedawaltair Main Road,
Visakhapatnam - 530017.
Ph: 720-72-62-777
info@AcademyofRobotics.net

Visakhapatnam: (Dwarakanagar)

2rd Floor, 
G.K. Towers, Opp. Kalaniketan,
Dwarakanagar Main Road,
Visakhapatnam.
Ph: 770-29-39-777
info@AcademyofRobotics.net

Visakhapatnam: (Steel Plant)

Jyothi Bala Vihar,
Opp. DPS (Delhi Public School)
Sector - 9,    Ukkunagaram,
Visakhapatnam.
Ph: 720-73-23-777
SteelPlant@AcademyofRobotics.net

Visakhapatnam: (Gajuwaka)

(will be announced shortly)

Ph: 720-73-23-777
Gajuwaka@AcademyofRobotics.net

Soon in Vizag & Hyd:

  • Seethamadhara
  • NAD & Gopalapatnam
  • Naval Base
  • Muralinagar
  • Madapur
  • Jubliee Hills
  • Ameerpet
  • Begumpet

Soon in Andhra Pradesh:

  • Vijayawada
  • Kakinada
  • Rajhmundry
  • Nellore
  • Guntur
  • Tirupathi
  • Kurnool

Bangalore South:

No. 2265, Ist Floor, 22nd Cross, Banashankari, 2nd Stage,  
Bangalore - 560 070
BglSouth@AcademyofRobotics.net

Hubli & Dharwad:

Ist Floor, Raikar Plaza, 
Opp. Reliance Digital, 
Vidyanagar, 
Hubli - 580 031 
Hubli@AcademyofRobotics.net

Soon in Karnataka:

  • HSR Layout, Bangalore
  • Malleswaram, Bangalore
  • Bangalore Central, Bangalore
  • Mysore

Chennai South:  

No. 1/2, Muthu Mariyamman Kovil St.,
GST Road, Tambaram,
Chennai - 600 064
Chn.South@AcademyofRobotics.net

Soon in Tamil Nadu:

  • Chennai - Central (Anna Nagar)
  • Chennai - North (Broadway South)
  • Chennai - East (Adyar)
  • Coimbatore
  • Madhurai

Soon in Punjab:

  • Patiyala
  • Amritsar

Main


ABOUT



Academy of Robotics Twitter LinkAcademy of Robotics Facebook Link


Copyright © 2011-2014.
All Rights Reserved.
@ Academy of Robotics